Client Resources

Financing

William Fu

Vancity - Mortgage Specialist
Cell: 778-928-0287
Fax: 1-866-843-3927
Email: william_fu@vancity.com

Jason Chiang

TD - Canada Trust -Manager, Residential Mortgages
Cell: 604-808-1122
Fax: 604-893-8933
Email: jason.chiang@td.com

Guy De Picciotto

RBC - Mortgage Specialist
Cell: 604-726-0940
work: 604-665-6768
Email: guy.depicciotto@rbc.com


Alex Pang

 

Verico Clear Trust Mortgages - Mortgage Specialist

Cell: 778-889-2877

Email: alex.pang@cleartrust.ca


Lawyers/Notaries

Devika Mehta & Associates

 #102-1401 West Broadway
Vancouver , BC
V6H 1H6
Tel: 604-730-7865
Fax: 604-730-7864
Email: dm@mehtanotary.com
Website: www.mehtanotary.com

Patricia Wright & Associates

#600-1112 West Pender
Vancouver , BC V6E-2S1
Tel: 604-682-8988
Fax: 604-682-8928
Email: mailto:pdwright@notaries.bc.ca
www.vancouvernotary.com

Gail Davies

Landmark Law Corporation
#780-1333 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V6H 4C1
Tel: 604-736-6338
Fax: (604) 736-3399
Email: gdavies@llglaw.ca
Website: www.landmarklawgroup.com

 

Inspectors

The Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors

British Columbia Institute of Property Inspectors

Pillar to Post  Home Inspections

office: 604-250-9263

fax: 604-873-9536

email: vancouver@pillartopost.com


Douville & Co.  Home Inspections Ltd.

office: 626-4887

email: contact@douvilleco.com

 

Terry Rudolph

Cascadia Inspection Engineering Corp
Tel: 604-872-7706  
Email: terry@cascadiainspection.com
http://www.cascadiainspection.com/

James Dobney

James Dobney & Associates
Tel: 604-942-8272
Email: admin@jamesdobney.com
http://www.jamesdobney.com/

Uwe Naumann

Independent Building Consulting & Inspection
Building Envelope Consultant
Tel: 604-341-9930
Email: uwe@uniserve.com

Paul Walsh

Horizon Property Inspections Ltd.
Tel: 604-952-4663
Pgr: 604-631-7230
Fax: 604-952-4662
Email: horizon@telus.net
 

Mortgage Calculator

Interest Calculator

Superior MLS® Search

Buying A Home

Start buying Now!

Selling Your Home

Start Selling Now!